joyful girl

we owe each other the world. the world owes us nothing.

113011669154153103 October 23, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — amyjoyfox @ 9:17 pm


YOU ARE CHAMOMILE

What herb are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

 

2 Responses to “113011669154153103”

  1. Sue Says:

    So I’m Basil, which I love, grow in mass quantity, & use with abandon.

    How’s life camomile? which I also grow!!

  2. Kate Mollohan Says:

    Hi Amy…I took a chance and searched for your blog, and what do you know…there you are!
    The herb thing is right…you are indeed calming to nerves, and I have always thought so. I miss you. Hope you will contact me, since we are down the road from one another and all!


Leave a Reply

