joyful girl

we owe each other the world. the world owes us nothing.

110134643010512333 November 24, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — amyjoyfox @ 8:33 pm

kitchen
Originally uploaded by amy joy.

the other half.

 

One Response to “110134643010512333”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Your kitchen looks good to use, enough counter space and a double sink. I poished 1/4 of my cabinets today and felt like my house is too big. Then I looked a DF photos! It’s good you are young. DF will need to paint the red in the bdrm a cool and calm color if he wants to sleep. Eating places use red to get folks to eat fast and a lot. Hardwars use orange so folks feel perky enough to BUY do it yourself stuff. The lrm looks restful. I’ll enjoy my first tour. JLY


Leave a Reply

