joyful girl

we owe each other the world. the world owes us nothing.

109085610767301764 July 26, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — amyjoyfox @ 11:23 am

happy, happy birthday daniel christopher fox!!

indulge me while i make a shameless plug for my intended.

things i love about daniel:
he is always looking for ways to serve me.
he loves God a lot.
he wants to be holy.
he’s very funny.
he’s hot in that rock-star kind of way.
he loves astrophysics.
he is very smart.
he’s on of the most genuinely creative people i know.
he is kind to strangers.
he’s willing to travel the universe with me.
he makes me laugh.
he’s a good kisser.
he loves to learn.
he loves my dog.

tell him happy birthday, today.

 

3 Responses to “109085610767301764”

  1. Which rock star in particular were you thinking?

  2. Anonymous Says:

    ohh, I know! The famous rock star Danny Romalotti!

    😉 hahah! ( i know,Dan, I’ll go away now!)


Leave a Reply

